Cancellation of paginated report subscription

Hi Team,

Due to the expensive cost of the paginated report bundles, I want to generate some reports for a few months and cancel the subscription afterwards.

However, I would like to know if after my subscription is cancelled and the subscription period has elapsed, do I still have access to the report template used before.

Hence, when I resubscribe, will I be able to use the existing report templates or have to completely create a new one ?

Regards

1 Like

@siis - Thanks for the question, I believe when you cancel your subscription, you may loose your templates that you created earlier ( not 100% sure).

Can you raise a ticket to AWS to confirm the same. Please see the link - Creating support cases and case management - AWS Support to get the details how to raise a ticket.

Tagging @Max @Kristin @Tatyana_Yakushev @Bhasi_Mehta @David_Wong @Biswajit_1993 for their expert advise on this as well.

Regards - San

1 Like