Deleting old analyses

I have number of analysis that show me as the owner but want to delete most of them as a cleanup. Will this affect any analysis that I have shared with others?

Hi,

You should not delete the dataset if it using in analysis. On deletion a message will show you where it is used.

You can check usage

regards

1 Like