My use case is embedded dashboards. When I share with users they needed to go to the embedded link location to access the dashboard.
My problem is the autogenerated email directs them to AWS where the do not have a log-in, and that creates confusion.
From what I’ve pieced together, it sounds like there is no way to turn off the emails or replace the link with the embedded address. Is this true?
If so, the only solution I can think of is that if I add all new users w/in groups that would bypass all new ‘dashboard has been shared with you’ messages. Is this all correct?
If so, I would love to have a feature that leverages the embedded url settings or that would allow turning off the autonotification. I also would not want to be forced to send an email to a permissions group when new folks are added since that would create lots of confusion.