How to get the count from the visuals

Hi, I am new to quicksight. I need some help to make a calculate field. The basic requirement is to get “% of users taking a practice test more than one time” (289/total user).
So, by using visualization I am able to get the total 289 count of users. but I am unable to achieve the using a single calculated field.

INFORMATION: I am using 3 columns. CMSUSERID, RESOURCEID, EVENTTYPE(‘Score Test’).
Please refer the below screenshot of analyses.

Are you saying you want 289 on all of your rows?

Or are you saying you want the count to be 289 without having to filter?

For the second option you can do this.

countIf({CMSUSERID}, {EVENTTYPE}='Score Test' AND countOver({CMSUSERID},[{CMSUSERID},{RESOURCEID}],PRE_AGG)>1)

Hi @Max, thank you for your reply.

your logic is correct but I am getting 4737 counts. Here are a few more details.

The total distinct user count is 891.
The distinct user count who has ‘Score Test’ event type is 329 group by resourceid.
The distinct user count who has ‘Score Test’ even type more than 1 time group by resourceid is 289.

using your calculated field, it is giving me 4737.

countIf({CMSUSERID}, {EVENTTYPE}=‘Score Test’ AND countOver({CMSUSERID},[{CMSUSERID},{RESOURCEID}],PRE_AGG)>1) = 4737

distinct_countIf({CMSUSERID}, {EVENTTYPE}=‘Score Test’ AND countOver({CMSUSERID},[{CMSUSERID},{RESOURCEID}],PRE_FILTER) > 1) = 329

distinct_countIf(CMSUSERID, countOver(CMSUSERID,[CMSUSERID,RESOURCEID],PRE_AGG) > 1) = 289 with using filter EVENTTYPE equals to Score Test.

I need % of users. So, I need to divide the 289 counts with 891. I am able to achieve the count(289) in one calculated field but as here I am using EVENTTYPE filter, if I add another calculated field for distinct users, it is dividing users by 329 instead of 891.

If you don’t add eventtype=‘Score Test’ to this one does it get you 891?