Working on a JML process for the company.
s say a shared folder structure been set up by the admin user. The department head is been given owner access for the folder and has created some dashboard and analyses dataset etc. If the team also been the owner of the bucket, but the department head leave the company so the account will be deleted will the team still able to access the uploaded date to the shared folder or its need to be transferred first?
“With QuickSight Enterprise Edition, dashboards, analyses, and datasets—whether owned by a user or shared with them—exist within the user’s QuickSight account and can be accessed via the asset-specific details page or search. All assets continue to be displayed via these pages, while those added to specific folders become visible via the folders view.”