If someone who just left the company has a few dashboards and analyses which never been shared, can the AWS admin overwrite the permission and force the dashboards and analyses be shared to other people in the company? Or they will become orphan objects?
Let me know if this helps in addressing your scenario.
Hi @cupidchan ,
In the user interface, you can delete the user account of the person who left the company and you get the choice of either deleting the object owned by the user (only if that user is the only owner) or you can share the objects with another user account you select.
Not sure how this works for the api’s.